MAI KW 21

 

First week of my holidays went by in a hurry. Long sleeps and old photographs from my family. Preparations for the trip to Marrakech and realizing I forgot things. Then realizing I don’t need things. Minimalism is key.

Marrakech deserves a separate entry with all the lovely details that happened to the two of us. It was beautiful and the perfect spot to forget things and really relax and come back and still feel that way.

I spent a sunday in bed, from the beginning to the very end. I had long talks on the telephone. I watched the clouds go by. I am ready for June.

Leave a Reply

