MAI KW 19

Shortest school week of the year. 4 Days of intense theater work. Finding roles, dealing with groups, tantrums and tempers. Dealing with my inner self that fell into the abyss of her own created character. Got held by my sister till I was okay.

Got a job for fall. A Theaterworkshop that I will give.
I learned so much the past 4 days that my head is still spinning from all the thoughts and talks. Mostly good talks with kind words and memories. Went out on a party, felt old and occupied the kitchen – invented games and spend the night in star wars linens.

There is a lightness.

There are more curls. There are strawberries everywhere. There is new strength coming and there was a lot of yoga the last three months.

Leave a Reply

