14 things to go

Das sind BOY und man möchte sich die Lieder wie Ohrenschützer anschnallen und sie überall dabei haben! Ich werd die Ohrenschützern allen Freunden und Lieben anschnallen, damit sie es immer warm haben und wissen wie es ist, wenn man sie dabei haben darf – die guten Freunde die einem die Schnürsenkel des Lebens binden!
Hier sind sie im wunderbaren TV NOIR!

“you should see my favourite people,
you catch a glimps of gold through their skins.
I walk on air whenever I’m with them,
their where the happiness begins.
And I’m allright on my own, but with them it’s much better
their like diamonds and diamonds are forever.

they’re taller than giants, they outshine all the stars
they’re the love above the love
They’re my army of fortune,
they win every war
they’re the love above the love

never go when I’m under water
they tame the sharks and they calm the waves
when I choke the pat my back harder
my load is life and my secrets are save
and I am allright on my own but with them I’m much better
their like diamonds and diamonds are forever…”

2 thoughts on “14 things to go

Leave a Reply

