I like when days are mixtapes

Today is Worlds Women Day !!!

my womanly intuition made me choose the songs, I hope you like it ;)

here is the playlist ⎢ What a day

1. calexico & charlotte gainsbourg ⎢  just like a woman

2. the xx  ⎢ my heart skipped a beat

3. white denim ⎢ shake shake shake

4. emiliana torrini ⎢ sunny road

5. bob dylan ⎢ you’re a big girl now

6. alexi murdoch ⎢ song for you

7. the national ⎢ about today

8. she & him ⎢ I thought I saw your face today

9. dead man’s bones ⎢ pa pa power

10. feist ⎢ sea lion woman

11. ingrid michaelson ⎢ oh what a day

12. minus the bear ⎢ you kill bugs good, man

13. andrew bird ⎢ anonanimal

14. cake ⎢ pretty pink ribbon

15. olli schulz ⎢ human of the week

Leave a Reply

